Small Cabin

Small Cabin Forum
 - Forums - Register/Sign Up - Reply - Search - Statistics -

Small Cabin Forum / Properties / Signed the Lease
hitanktank
# Posted: 27 Jan 2013 16:15

Well we signed the lease for our property. 4 acres in the middle of nowhere way way wayyyyyy off grid. Building 16 x 10 cabin with a 8 x 8 bathroom. But the big one is I have 14 years experience in golf course greenskeeping and am building a 4 hole course each hole about 70 yards long. Im retired at 47 years old so its all golf, cigars and fishing from here on in.

naturelover66
# Posted: 27 Jan 2013 17:31

Wow! Congrats....youre so fortunate.

Dillio187
# Posted: 27 Jan 2013 17:38

hah, that's awesome, I'd love to have a little par 3 golf hole on my 20 acres.

trollbridge
# Posted: 28 Jan 2013 11:28 - Edited by: trollbridge

FORE!!!!!...................................I mean 47?????????????!!!!!!

Congratulations! I'm happy for you.

You better post lots of pictures of your little play ground! When do you plan on getting started? This spring? Bet ya can't wait!

Thunder9
# Posted: 29 Jan 2013 12:02

Congrats on finding you piece of paradise. Pic?

hattie
# Posted: 29 Jan 2013 12:06

Congratulations!! It sounds like it's going to be lots of fun!!! Post pictures of your progress.....

hitanktank
# Posted: 29 Jan 2013 15:54

will be starting when the snow is gone,...which up here might be when the snow next winter is retstarting. What a brutal winter

adakseabee
# Posted: 29 Jan 2013 19:44

Hitanktank,