Small Cabin

Small Cabin Forum
 - Forums - Register/Sign Up - Reply - Search - Statistics -

Small Cabin Forum / General Forum / Good to be home.
rayyy
# Posted: 20 Jul 2013 14:02

Well,,vacation is now behind us.Truck problems kindof made it a not-so fun trip this year.It was very hot and muggy and buggy.Glad to be back home.We now can start back on the to-do list.Getting excited to build that porch.

cabingal3
# Posted: 20 Jul 2013 15:06

Welcome back rayyy.now back to the good stuff.cabin fun.yay.

Kudzu
# Posted: 20 Jul 2013 15:10

vacations are over rated.

toyota_mdt_tech
# Posted: 20 Jul 2013 21:27

As a dealer tech, I have to know what happened to the truck? Hopefully, it wasnt too serious. My biggest fear is car trouble away from my tools and garage. Seems the road test is a heavy duty load test on everything.

Welcome back.

rayyy
# Posted: 21 Jul 2013 01:14

Im a chevy man,but this 02 Silverado is changing my mind real fast.It's falling apart faster than I can keep up with it.200 miles from home pulling a fully loaded 4 horse goose neck,and the left schackle decides to let loose and the rear U-joint sounds like a squeekie toy.Amoungst a dozen other things.It's the ninth pu Ive owned and by far the worst

turkeyhunter
# Posted: 21 Jul 2013 09:16 - Edited by: turkeyhunter

I almost commented on this thread---But I not want to down chevys/fords etc....
I glad you made it home from your vacation!!!